NGC/IC Project's Email Address List

(Alphabetical Listing By Last Name)

The following is the most current e-mail list of Project Team Members, and other interested individuals who desire to be a part of the collaborative effort. This list will be updated in a timely manner should any changes occur.

Brent Archinalbarchinal@usgs.gov
Ron Butabuta@sarah.astr.ua.edu
Harold Corwinhgcjr@ipac.caltech.edu
Glen Deenglen.deen@gte.net
Bob Erdmannbobe@ngcic.org
David J. Frewdfrew@ics.mq.edu.au
Steve Gottliebsteve_gottlieb@comcast.net
Wayne Johnsonmrgalaxy@juno.com
Jenni Kayjenni@esc.net.au
Alister Lingwatcher@freenet.edmonton.ab.ca
Dave Riddledavecriddle@charter.net
Brian Skiffbas@lowell.edu
Malcolm Thomsonmalcolmthomson@cox.net
Christopher Watsonskygx@earthlink.net

This page last updated April 19, 2020

Unless otherwise noted, all content on this web site is
Copyright © 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006 by The NGC/IC Project.
All rights reserved.